AGM Registration Form



Name (Block Capitals)	Group/Unit
Mark Edwards	County Commissioner
Ian Hill	DC?
Gerald Snowden	Active Support Unit
Shaun Mortimer	Active Support Unit
Clare Mortimer	Active Support Unit
Diane Petty	LMO
Roger Shenton	
Adrian Pomfret	2 nd Haxby & Wigginton
Deborah Watson	District Treasuer
David Hatliff	Active Support Unit
Joy Turner	1 st Clifton
Mark Turner	1 st Clifton
Peter Swann	1 st Clifton
Kevin Winship	Osbaldwick & Murton/2 nd St Hilda's
Dan Dawson	
Janie Chapelow	1 st Strensall

AGM Registration Form



Matthew Larkin	1 st Strensall
Kath Shapcott	SOTF
Colin Plaxton	ADC
Ann Fletcher	SAS
Simon Errington	Apollo Explorers